fbpx
Back to top

LTCA

Our Team

Managing Partner

Marcin Zarzycki

Attorney-at-law, Tax Advisor

Managing Partner

Anna Kubicz

Tax Advisor

Managing Partner

Grzegorz Niebudek

Attorney-at-law, Tax Advisor

Partner

Daniel Więckowski

Tax Advisor

Managing Partner of LTCA Legal

Bolesław Szyłkajtis

Attorney-at-law

Director of LTCA Academy

Maria Moskała

Training Director

Meet the whole team

Kajetan Kubicz

Attorney-at-law

e-mail: kajetan.kubicz@ltca.pl

Patrycja Szewczyk

Senior Associate

e-mail: patrycja.szewczyk@ltca.pl

Urszula Zielińska

Urszula Zielińska

Tax advisor

e-mail: urszula.zielinska@ltca.pl

Diana Guzek

Tax advisor

e-mail: diana.guzek@ltca.pl

Agnieszka Fijałkowska

e-mail: agnieszka.fijalkowska@ltca.pl

Łukasz Jankowski

Tax advisor

e-mail: lukasz.jankowski@ltca.pl

Wojciech Kliś

Tax advisor

e-mail: wojciech.klis@ltca.pl

Monika Wnęk

Tax advisor

e-mail: monika.wnek@ltca.pl

Aleksandra Grabarczyk

Tax advisor

e-mail: aleksandra.grabarczyk@ltca.pl

Mateusz Langer

Legal Advisor

e-mail: mateusz.langer@ltca.pl

Maciej Krawiel

Legal Advisor

e-mail: maciej.krawiel@ltca.pl

Anna Bąk

Legal Advisor

e-mail: anna.bak@ltca.pl

Paula Kołodziejska

Paula Kołodziejska

Legal Advisor

e-mail: paula.kolodziejska@ltca.pl

Katarzyna Marcinkowska

Legal Advisor

e-mail: katarzyna.marcinkowska@ltca.pl

Krzysztof Senderowicz

Adwokat – Of counsel

e-mail: krzysztof.senderowicz@ltca.pl

Alicja Olesińska

Senior Tax consultant

e-mail: alicja.olesinska@ltca.pl

Adrian Kęmpiński

Tax consultant

e-mail: adrian.kempinski@ltca.pl

Katarzyna Basek

Tax consultant

e-mail: katarzyna.basek@ltca.pl

Tomasz Kraśniewski

Tomasz Kraśniewski

Tax consultant

e-mail: tomasz.krasniewski@ltca.pl

Jakub Orłowski

Jakub Orłowski

Tax consultant

e-mail: jakub.orlowski@ltca.pl

Adam Giedrojć

Adam Giedrojć

Tax consultant

e-mail: adam.giedrojc@ltca.pl

Katarzyna Zielińska

Katarzyna Zielińska

Tax consultant

e-mail: katarzyna.zielinska@ltca.pl

Józef Jędrzejewski

Józef Jędrzejewski

Tax consultant

e-mail: jozef.jedrzejewski@ltca.pl

Patrycja Orzoł-Wrońska kolor

e-mail: patrycja.orzol-wronska@ltca.pl

Katarzyna Szyszkowska

Sales Manager

tel.: 535 198 065

e-mail: katarzyna.szyszkowska@ltca.pl

Marcin Pawełczyk

Sales Manager

tel.: 535 195 861

e-mail: marcin.pawelczyk@ltca.pl

Marita Jurczyk

Marita Jurczyk

Project manager

tel.: 535 197 813

e-mail: marita.jurczyk@ltca.pl

Karina Pak

Karina Pak

Senior relationship and partnership specialist

tel.: 570 908 313

e-mail: karina.pak@ltca.pl

Karol Kacprzak

Sales specialist

tel.: 535 356 670

e-mail: karol.kacprzak@ltca.pl

Izabela Filter

Sales Specialist

tel.: 535 354 673

e-mail: izabela.filter@ltca.pl

Małgorzata Sobieraj

Sales Specialist

e-mail: malgorzata.sobieraj@ltca.pl

Marta Pawlik

Sales Specialist

e-mail: marta.pawlik@ltca.pl

Norbert Szparaga

Sales Specialist

tel.: 535 354 513

e-mail: norbert.szparaga@ltca.pl

Kinga Czołomiej

Sales&Customer Service Specialist

e-mail: kinga.czolomiej@ltca.pl

Karolina Purchała

On-line training service specialist

tel.: 575 692 694

e-mail: karolina.purchala@ltca.pl

Violeta Nikolaieva

Marketing Manager

e-mail: violeta.nikolaieva@ltca.pl

Aleksandra Markiewicz

Aleksandra Markiewicz

Marketing specialist

e-mail: aleksandra.markiewicz@ltca.pl

Magdalena Kopka

Marketing specialist

e-mail: magdalena.kopka@ltca.pl

Gabriela Krukar

Marketing specialist

e-mail: gabriela.krukar@ltca.pl

Weronika Baranowska

Marketing Specialist

e-mail: weronika.baranowska@ltca.pl

Adam Miliszkiewicz

WordPress Developer

e-mail: adam.miliszkiewicz@ltca.pl

Klaudia Filipek

Office manager

e-mail: klaudia.filipek@ltca.pl

Marlena Lenda

HR Assistant

e-mail: marlena.lenda@ltca.pl

Klaudia Pol

HR Assistant

e-mail: marlena.lenda@ltca.pl

Paulina Godlewska

Lector/Translator

e-mail: paulina.godlewska@ltca.pl

Training courses, webinars, news, events

Academy

LTCA

About us

Ranking LTCA

LTCA Zarzycki Niebudek Kubicz sp.k. Law Firm specializes in professional legal and tax consultancy for business law entities. We provide services for both Polish and foreign companies, including capital groups and entities listed on the WSE and NewConnect.

Our services are characterized by an individual approach to each client, considering their interests, the specificity of the business as well as legal and tax security.

We are a team of tax advisors, attorneys-at-law, legal advisors and experts in the field of taxes and commercial law.

Our advisors gained professional experience both in public institutions and the private sector, as well as in recognized law firms and audit companies.

Thanks to many years of experience, we provide services of the highest degree of professionalism and provide our clients with fast, comprehensive and effective solutions tailored to their individual needs.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

    Companies that trusted us

    Our customers

    affidea
    aiut
    billenium
    bionapark
    bilplast
    brw
    colonade
    dywidag
    ec1
    elester pkp
    erv
    euroglas
    See all
    Contact form

    Have questions? Contact us!


      Administratorem danych osobowych podanych w formularzu kontaktowym jest LTCA ZARZYCKI NIEBUDEK KUBICZ SPÓŁKA KOMANDYTOWA z siedzibą w Warszawie, ul. Miodowa 1, 00-080 Warszawa. Pani/Pana dane osobowe przetwarzane będą w celu udzielenia odpowiedzi na przesłaną wiadomość. Przysługują Pani/Panu następujące prawa: prawo dostępu do treści danych, prawo do sprostowania danych, prawo do usunięcia danych, prawo do ograniczenia przetwarzania danych, prawo do wniesienia sprzeciwu wobec przetwarzania danych oraz prawo do wniesienia skargi do organu nadzorczego (Prezesa Urzędu Ochrony Danych Osobowych) w przypadku uznania, że przetwarzanie danych osobowych narusza przepisy Ogólnego rozporządzenia o ochronie danych. Więcej informacji na temat przetwarzania danych osobowych znajduje się w naszej Polityce Prywatności.

      LTCA Zarzycki Niebudek Kubicz Sp. k.

      st. Miodowa 1
      00-080 Warszawa

      Phone No.: (+48) 795 005 007
      e-mail: biuro@ltca.pl
      NIP: 527-271-93-63
      REGON: 147395527