fbpx
Back to top

LTCA

Our Team

Managing Partner

Marcin Zarzycki

Attorney-at-law, Tax Advisor

Managing Partner

Anna Kubicz

Tax Advisor

Managing Partner

Grzegorz Niebudek

Attorney-at-law, Tax Advisor

Partner

Daniel Więckowski

Tax Advisor

Managing Partner of LTCA Legal

Bolesław Szyłkajtis

Attorney-at-law

Partner

Maria Moskała

Training Director

Meet the whole team

Partner

Kajetan Kubicz

Attorney-at-law

e-mail: kajetan.kubicz@ltca.pl

e-mail: patrycja.szewczyk@ltca.pl

Partner of LTCA Legal

Paweł Stępniewski

Attorney-at-law

e-mail: pawel.stepniewski@ltca.pl

Urszula Zielińska

Manager

Urszula Gryń

Tax advisor

e-mail: urszula.gryn@ltca.pl

Agnieszka Fijałkowska

Manager

Agnieszka Fijałkowska-Wocial

Tax advisor

e-mail: agnieszka.fijalkowska@ltca.pl

Paula Kołodziejska

Manager

Paula Kołodziejska

Legal Advisor

e-mail: paula.kolodziejska@ltca.pl

Adrian Kęmpiński

Tax advisor

e-mail: adrian.kempinski@ltca.pl

Manager

Diana Guzek

Tax advisor

e-mail: diana.guzek@ltca.pl

Łukasz Jankowski

Tax advisor

e-mail: lukasz.jankowski@ltca.pl

Monika Wnęk

Tax advisor

e-mail: monika.wnek@ltca.pl

Marcin Baj

Tax advisor

e-mail: marcin.baj@ltca.pl

Maciej Krawiel

Legal Advisor

e-mail: maciej.krawiel@ltca.pl

Jędrzej Janiszewski

Tax Advisor

e-mail: jedrzej.janiszewski@ltca.pl

Katarzyna Gobosz

Legal Advisor

e-mail: katarzyna.gobosz@ltca.pl

Krzysztof Senderowicz

Adwokat – Of counsel

e-mail: krzysztof.senderowicz@ltca.pl

Alicja Olesińska

Transfer Pricing senior consultant

e-mail: alicja.olesinska@ltca.pl

Jakub Orłowski

Jakub Orłowski

Tax consultant

e-mail: jakub.orlowski@ltca.pl

Adam Giedrojć

Adam Giedrojć

Tax consultant

e-mail: adam.giedrojc@ltca.pl

Katarzyna Zielińska

Katarzyna Zielińska

Tax consultant

e-mail: katarzyna.zielinska@ltca.pl

Tomasz Kraśniewski

Tomasz Kraśniewski

Tax consultant

e-mail: tomasz.krasniewski@ltca.pl

Patrycja Orzoł Wrońska

e-mail: patrycja.orzol-wronska@ltca.pl

Maria Krzywińska

Maria Krzywińska

Tax consultant

e-mail: maria.krzywinska@ltca.pl

Piotr Piechocki

Piotr Piechocki

Tax consultant

e-mail: piotr.piechocki@ltca.pl

Bartosz Podleśny

Bartosz Podleśny

Tax consultant

e-mail: bartosz.podlesny@ltca.pl

Katarzyna Szyszkowska

Sales Manager

tel.: 535 198 065

e-mail: katarzyna.szyszkowska@ltca.pl

Marcin Pawełczyk

Sales Manager

tel.: 535 195 861

e-mail: marcin.pawelczyk@ltca.pl

Marita Jurczyk

Marita Jurczyk

Project manager

tel.: 535 197 813

e-mail: marita.jurczyk@ltca.pl

Karina Pak

Karina Pak

Senior relationship and partnership specialist

tel.: 570 908 313

e-mail: karina.pak@ltca.pl

Karol Kacprzak

Sales specialist

tel.: 535 356 670

e-mail: karol.kacprzak@ltca.pl

Izabela Filter

Sales Specialist

tel.: 535 354 673

e-mail: izabela.filter@ltca.pl

Małgorzata Sobieraj

Sales Specialist

e-mail: malgorzata.sobieraj@ltca.pl

Marta Pawlik

Sales Specialist

e-mail: marta.pawlik@ltca.pl

Norbert Szparaga

Sales Specialist

tel.: 535 354 513

e-mail: norbert.szparaga@ltca.pl

Kinga Czołomiej

Sales&Customer Service Specialist

e-mail: kinga.czolomiej@ltca.pl

Karolina Purchała

On-line training service specialist

tel.: 575 692 694

e-mail: karolina.purchala@ltca.pl

Agnieszka Zielińska

Marketing Director

e-mail: agnieszka.zielinska@ltca.pl

Weronika Baranowska

Marketing Specialist

e-mail: weronika.baranowska@ltca.pl

Sylwia Włosek

Marketing Specialist

e-mail: sylwia.wlosek@ltca.pl

Aleksandra Wabik

Marketing Specialist

e-mail: aleksandra.wabik@ltca.pl

Maciej Szewczyk

Marketing Specialist

e-mail: maciej.szewczyk@ltca.pl

Adam Miliszkiewicz

WordPress Developer

e-mail: adam.miliszkiewicz@ltca.pl

Edyta Czaplicka

Office manager

e-mail: edyta.czaplicka@ltca.pl

Marlena Lenda

HR Assistant

e-mail: marlena.lenda@ltca.pl

Klaudia Pol

HR Assistant

e-mail: marlena.lenda@ltca.pl

Paulina Godlewska

Lector/Translator

e-mail: paulina.godlewska@ltca.pl

Training courses, webinars, news, events

Academy

LTCA

About us

Ranking LTCA

LTCA Zarzycki Niebudek Kubicz sp.k. Law Firm specializes in professional legal and tax consultancy for business law entities. We provide services for both Polish and foreign companies, including capital groups and entities listed on the WSE and NewConnect.

Our services are characterized by an individual approach to each client, considering their interests, the specificity of the business as well as legal and tax security.

We are a team of tax advisors, attorneys-at-law, legal advisors and experts in the field of taxes and commercial law.

Our advisors gained professional experience both in public institutions and the private sector, as well as in recognized law firms and audit companies.

Thanks to many years of experience, we provide services of the highest degree of professionalism and provide our clients with fast, comprehensive and effective solutions tailored to their individual needs.

Sign up to the Newsletter

Administratorem danych osobowych jest LTCA II Sp. z o.o. z siedzibą w Warszawie, ul. Miodowa 1, 00-080 Warszawa.

Companies that trusted us

Our customers

affidea
aiut
billenium
bionapark
bilplast
brw
colonade
dywidag
ec1
elester pkp
erv
euroglas
See all
Contact form

Have questions? Contact us!


    Administratorem danych osobowych podanych w formularzu kontaktowym jest LTCA ZARZYCKI NIEBUDEK KUBICZ SPÓŁKA KOMANDYTOWA z siedzibą w Warszawie, ul. Miodowa 1, 00-080 Warszawa. Pani/Pana dane osobowe przetwarzane będą w celu udzielenia odpowiedzi na przesłaną wiadomość. Przysługują Pani/Panu następujące prawa: prawo dostępu do treści danych, prawo do sprostowania danych, prawo do usunięcia danych, prawo do ograniczenia przetwarzania danych, prawo do wniesienia sprzeciwu wobec przetwarzania danych oraz prawo do wniesienia skargi do organu nadzorczego (Prezesa Urzędu Ochrony Danych Osobowych) w przypadku uznania, że przetwarzanie danych osobowych narusza przepisy Ogólnego rozporządzenia o ochronie danych. Więcej informacji na temat przetwarzania danych osobowych znajduje się w naszej Polityce Prywatności.

    LTCA Zarzycki Niebudek Kubicz Sp. k.

    st. Miodowa 1
    00-080 Warszawa

    Phone No.: (+48) 795 005 007
    e-mail: biuro@ltca.pl
    NIP: 527-271-93-63
    REGON: 147395527