fbpx
Back to top

LTCA

Our Team

Managing Partner

Marcin Zarzycki

Attorney-at-law, Tax Advisor

Managing Partner

Anna Kubicz

Tax Advisor

Managing Partner

Grzegorz Niebudek

Attorney-at-law, Tax Advisor

Partner

Daniel Więckowski

Tax Advisor

Meet the whole team
Urszula Zielińska

Urszula Zielińska

Tax advisor

e-mail: urszula.zielinska@ltca.pl

Kajetan Kubicz

Senior Associate, Attorney-at-law

e-mail: kajetan.kubicz@ltca.pl

Patrycja Szewczyk

Senior Associate

e-mail: patrycja.szewczyk@ltca.pl

Diana Guzek

Tax advisor

e-mail: diana.guzek@ltca.pl

Sławomir Dziudzik

Tax advisor

e-mail: slawomir.dziudzik@ltca.pl

Agnieszka Fijałkowska

e-mail: agnieszka.fijalkowska@ltca.pl

Krzysztof Senderowicz

Adwokat – Of counsel

e-mail: krzysztof.senderowicz@ltca.pl

Klaudia Jachira

Klaudia Jachira

Tax advisor

e-mail: klaudia.jachira@ltca.pl

Urszula Mazurek

Tax consultant

e-mail: urszula.mazurek@ltca.pl

Rafał Pazdyk

Tax consultant

e-mail: rafal.pazdyk@ltca.pl

Tomasz Kraśniewski

Tomasz Kraśniewski

Tax advisor Assistant

e-mail: tomasz.krasniewski@ltca.pl

Violeta Nikolaieva

Marketing Manager

e-mail: violeta.nikolaieva@ltca.pl

Aleksandra Markiewicz

Aleksandra Markiewicz

Marketing Assistant

e-mail: aleksandra.markiewicz@ltca.pl

Maria Moskała

Training Director

e-mail: maria.moskala@ltca.pl

Karolina Purchała

Administrative Assistant

e-mail: karolina.purchala@ltca.pl

Katarzyna Szyszkowska

Sales Manager

e-mail: katarzyna.szyszkowska@ltca.pl

Marcin Pawełczyk

Sales Manager

e-mail: marcin.pawelczyk@ltca.pl

Marita Jurczyk

Marita Jurczyk

Sales Specialist

e-mail: marita.jurczyk@ltca.pl

Karina Pak

Karina Pak

Sales Specialist

e-mail: karina.pak@ltca.pl

Izabela Filter

Sales Specialist

e-mail: izabela.filter@ltca.pl

Klaudia Filipek

Office manager

e-mail: klaudia.filipek@ltca.pl

Training courses, webinars, news, events

Academy

LTCA

About us

Ranking LTCA

LTCA Zarzycki Niebudek Kubicz sp.k. Law Firm specializes in professional legal and tax consultancy for business law entities. We provide services for both Polish and foreign companies, including capital groups and entities listed on the WSE and NewConnect.

Our services are characterized by an individual approach to each client, considering their interests, the specificity of the business as well as legal and tax security.

We are a team of tax advisors, attorneys-at-law, legal advisors and experts in the field of taxes and commercial law.

Our advisors gained professional experience both in public institutions and the private sector, as well as in recognized law firms and audit companies.

Thanks to many years of experience, we provide services of the highest degree of professionalism and provide our clients with fast, comprehensive and effective solutions tailored to their individual needs.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

    Companies that trusted us

    Our customers

    affidea
    aiut
    billenium
    bionapark
    bilplast
    brw
    colonade
    dywidag
    ec1
    elester pkp
    erv
    euroglas
    See all
    Contact form

    Have questions? Contact us!


      Współadministratorami danych osobowych podanych w formularzu kontaktowym są spółki Grupy LTCA tj. LTCA Zarzycki Niebudek Kubicz Sp. k. oraz LTCA II Sp. z o.o. z siedzibą w Warszawie, ul. Miodowa 1, 00-080 Warszawa. Pani/Pana dane osobowe przetwarzane będą w celu udzielenia odpowiedzi na przesłaną wiadomość. Przysługują Pani/Panu następujące prawa: prawo dostępu do treści danych, prawo do sprostowania danych, prawo do usunięcia danych, prawo do ograniczenia przetwarzania danych, prawo do wniesienia sprzeciwu wobec przetwarzania danych oraz prawo do wniesienia skargi do organu nadzorczego (Prezesa Urzędu Ochrony Danych Osobowych) w przypadku uznania, że przetwarzanie danych osobowych narusza przepisy Ogólnego rozporządzenia o ochronie danych. Więcej informacji na temat przetwarzania danych osobowych znajduje się w naszej Polityce Prywatności.

      LTCA Zarzycki Niebudek Kubicz Sp. k.

      st. Miodowa 1
      00-080 Warszawa

      Phone No.: (+48) 795 005 007
      e-mail: biuro@ltca.pl
      NIP: 527-271-93-63
      REGON: 147395527